Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Tune in Tonight!

Tune in Tonight! New music from the "Tree" main main Steven Wilson, Wobbler, White Willow and FreddeGredde's debut album Thirteen Eight. Also the music of Rush, Unicorn, Minimum Vital & Little Atlas. We'll talk about the OhioProg 2012 festival as well. Hope you'll tune in tonight starting at 10PM (EST) after the AP Radio News, on the dial at 88.3FM locally, or online live from anywhere in the world.